Board of Directors

The Historic Courthouse, GP is managed by a board of directors. The current members of the board are:

Chris Frost, President

Abdul Muhammad, Vice President

Linda Carroll, Secretary

Bill O’Mara, Treasurer

Ieasha Allen

Glenn Brown

Sally Hamilton

Geoff Reed

Kim DeCamp

If you would like to contact the board of directors, please send an email to